Contact

Phone: 902-539-7430
Fax: 902-539-7447
Address: 208 Charlotte St. Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1C5

 

Agent: Phone: Email:
David Butts 902-565-8474 david-butts@coldwellbanker.ca
Regina Curry 902-565-9225 reginacurry@davidbuttsrealty.ca
Judy Hussey 902-578-4175 judyhussey@davidbuttsrealty.ca
John MacNeil 902-371-2710 macneilie@hotmail.com
John Robinson 902-595-0822 johnrobinson@davidbuttsrealty.ca
Chris Pickles 902-565-7426 chrispickles@davidbuttsrealty.ca
Dean Underhill 902-371-4998 deanunderhill@davidbuttsrealty.ca

 



open house
open house
open house
open house